Meet the Agents

Silverleaf Realty’s exceptional expertise and focus on luxury properties is incomparable – no one understands the community, the lifestyle or the allure like we do. In addition to continually attracting new qualified Buyers, we have represented repeat Buyers and Sellers in multiple transactions. We understand our audience; we know what they want, where to find them, and the best channels to reach them. You may work with one of our associates exclusively, but our entire team stands behind each individual. We devote 100 percent of our time providing the highest level of service to our clients. Since 2002, our exceptional expertise and depth of experience speaks for itself.

The Silverleaf Realty team is comprised of experienced, results‐driven individuals who are passionate about real estate. They know the luxury home market and understand the affluent community. These carefully selected individuals bring passion, expertise and enthusiasm – all invaluable when delivering the outstanding performance that our clients deserve.

As residents in North Scottsdale and members of Silverleaf Club and Spa, the team has a unique understanding of the lifestyle and experiences found in North Scottsdale. Let them guide you on your journey, their expertise is second to none.

Contact us at 480.502.6902 to arrange a personalized tour of available homes and homesites

Mike Sweeney
Sales Associate/Designated Broker
Mobile: 480-250-3036
Office: 480-502-6902
msweeney@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Deborah Beardsley
Associate Broker
Mobile: 480-250-5828
Office: 480-502-6902
dbeardsley@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Mike Lehman
Sales Associate
Mobile: 480-734-7271
Office: 480-502-6902
mlehman@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Laura Lester
Sales Associate
Mobile: 480-734-7273
Office: 480-502-6902
llester@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Andrew Beardsley
Sales Associate
Mobile: 602-399-3507
Office: 480-502-6902
abeardsley@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Wendy Tippett
Sales Associate
Mobile: 480-717-7566
Office: 480-502-6902
wtippett@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Sandi Fiola
Sales Associate
Mobile: 480-212-6358
Office: 480-502-6902
sfiola@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Rhonda Claxton
Sales Associate
Mobile: 602-571-5538
Office: 480-502-6902
rclaxton@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Natalie Palmer
Sales Associate
Mobile: 602-488-2009
Office: 480-502-6902
npalmer@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

Cynthia Kleerup
Sales Associate
Mobile: 480-734-7270
Office: 480-502-6902
ckleerup@silverleaf.com
[Read Bio]

© 2018 Silverleaf Realty